Bundt Birthday

Photo taken by my friend

Photo taken by my friend

For my birthday this year my friends surprised me with decorations and these delicious cakes! They decided to get the sampler set that you also got a little tag that says happy birthday on it!

I have always been a fan of bundt cakes but have not had it in a while, so these flavors were amazing! I am a sucker for red velvet so that was of course really good. The vanilla was a typical vanilla, plain, simple, and sweet! The last, this was a promo item I believe so no promises they still carry it, but it was peanut butter chocolate chip! Tasted like a reese’s peanut butter cup in a moist soft cake. 10/10 recommend absolutely!

If you have never tried any bundt cakes, it is a must. They are a different type of deliciousness!! Incredibly moist, light, perfectly sweetened and balanced with frosting.

Leave a comment